Cours en petit groupe de Kichwa

Cours en petit groupe de Kichwa ¡Kuntisuyo ricuykunawan kichwa shimita yachakupaychi! Apprends à parler Kichwa et plonge-toi dans le monde andin et sa cosmovision! Le Kichwa est une variante du Quechua péruvien ; ce sont les langues indigènes les plus parlées en Equateur, Pérou et Bolivie.
See more

Cours particuliers de kichwa

Cours particuliers de kichwa Kuntisuyo ricuykunawan kichwa shimita yachakupaychi! Apprends à parler kichwa et plonge-toi dans le monde andin et sa cosmovision! Le kichwa est une variante du quechua péruvien ; ce sont les langues indigènes les plus parlées en Equateur, Pérou et Bolivie. Le kichwa
See more

Cours de Kichwa thématiques

Cours de Kichwa thématiques Nous concevons pour nos étudiants des cours particuliers ou en petits groupes qui ont pour but l’apprentissage du Kichwa dans un domaine spécifique : éducation bilingue, médecine andine, agroécologie, entre autres. Kuntisuyo ricuykunawan kichwa shimita yachakupaychi! Apprends à parler Kichwa et plonge-toi
See more

Kichwa Group Classes

Kichwa Group Classes ¡Kuntisuyo ricuykunawan kichwa shimita yachakupaychi! Learn the Kichwa language and gain an understanding of the Andean world’s  cosmovision! Kichwa is a variety of Peruvian Quechua. It is the most spoken indigenous language in Ecuador, Peru and Bolivia. Ecuadorian Kichwa is used throughout the
See more

Individual Kichwa Classes

Individual Kichwa Classes Kuntisuyo ricuykunawan kichwa shimita yachakupaychi! Learn the Kichwa language and gain an understanding of the Andean world’s  cosmovision! Kichwa is a variety of Peruvian Quechua. It is the most spoken indigenous language in Ecuador, Peru and Bolivia. Ecuadorian Kichwa is used throughout the
See more

Kichwa Classes for Specific Purposes

Kichwa Classes for Specific Purposes We plan and offer courses to individuals or groups who have specific learning purposes: Bilingual Education, Andean Culture, Andean Medicine, Andean Crafts, Eco-agriculture, and others. Kuntisuyo ricuykunawan kichwa shimita yachakupaychi! Learn the Kichwa language and gain an understanding of the
See more