Experience Ecuador

Volontariat en Equateur

Volontariat en Equateur Fais-toi de nouveaux amis, apprends l’espagnol et fais l’expérience de la vie et de la culture équatorienne. Met ton énergie et tes compétences au service de la solidarité, et soutien un projet bénéficiant à une communauté d’Equateur.   Partage ton temps, ton
See more

Demi Pair

Demi Pair (Etudes et garde d’enfants) Si tu aimes les enfants et que tu as de l’expérience auprès d’eux… EIL Ecuador t’offre l’opportunité de vivre avec une famille d’accueil équatorienne, en échange de participer à la garde des enfants. Tu peux réaliser le programme Demi
See more

Séjour en famille en Equateur

Séjour en famille d’accueil (Homestay) Tu as 18 ans ou plus ? Tu veux voir la vie d’un autre côté ? Tu veux découvrir une culture riche et chaleureuse ? Le séjour dans une famille d’accueil est la meilleure manière de découvrir l’Equateur authentique :
See more

Voyages d’études

Voyages d’études Les programmes “Voyages d’études en Equateur / Study Travel in Ecuador” sont conçus spécialement pour des groupes d’étudiants ou de lycéens durant les vacances scolaires. Ces voyages d’études permettent aux étudiants de rentrer en contact avec l’incroyable biodiversité de l’Equateur et avec ses
See more

Camps de vacances en Equateur

Camps de vacances en Equateur EIL Ecuador t’offre l’opportunité de découvrir et d’explorer l’Equateur lors d’un voyage fascinant. Les camps de vacances proposent un apprentissage interculturel pour des groupes de collégiens et de lycéens (14 à 18 ans). Le programme prévoit de visiter le centre
See more

Adultes 50+

Adultes 50+ EIL Ecuador t’offre l’opportunité de visiter l’Equateur dans toute la richesse de sa biodiversité. L’Equateur est un des pays les plus petits et avec la plus grande biodiversité d’Amérique du Sud. De par sa géographie, il est possible de passer, en quelques heures,
See more

Séjour étudiant en Equateur

Une année ou un semestre de séjour étudiant en Equateur L’équateur vaut la peine d’être vécu ! Un pays extraordinaire avec des gens chaleureux et accueillants. Nous te proposons de vivre de nouvelles expériences, d’expérimenter une nouvelle culture, de séjourner dans une famille, d’apprendre l’espagnol, de
See more

Experience Ecuador

Volunteer Ecuador

Volunteer Ecuador Make new friends, learn a new language and experience the life and culture of Ecuador. Use your energy and skills to demonstrate your solidarity by supporting a health, education, community development or environmental conservation project which benefits local communities in Ecuador. While you contribute joy and support, you benefit
See more

Demi Pair

Demi Pair (Study and Childcare) Are you female, do you love children and do you have experience with childcare? With EIL Ecuador you have the opportunity to live with an Ecuadorian family and care for their children while studying Spanish in exchange for weekly financial
See more

Homestay Ecuador

Homestay Ecuador Are you 18 or older? Want to see life from another reality? Do you want to discover a rich and warm culture? Try the our homestay program  to discover the real Ecuador. A selected family is waiting for you with open arms! You
See more

Educational Trips

Educational Trips The "Study & Travel in Ecuador" programs are ideal for groups from university or college during the semester break. These trips put participants in touch with Ecuador´s incredible bio-diversity and various indigenous and mestizo cultures. Activities may include living with Ecuadorian families, excursions,
See more

Ecuador Summer Abroad

Ecuador Summer Abroad EIL Ecuador offers the opportunity to go on an amazing journey exploring Ecuador. Intercultural learning summer camps aimed for groups of young students to explore Ecuador. Explore Colonial Quito, the heart of the Amazon rainforest, the enchanted Galapagos Islands, and the Otavalo
See more

Adults 50+

Adults 50+ EIL Ecuador gives you the opportunity not only to travel to Ecuador but to discover its variety. Ecuador is the smallest country in South America, which makes it possible to visit different ecosystems (The coast, Andes highlands, Jungle and Galapagos) in a matter
See more

High School Exchange Ecuador

High School Exchange Ecuador Knowing Ecuador is a rewarding experience! An extraordinary country with warm and hospitable people. It goes beyond sightseeing because you discover Ecuador with Ecuadorians. We offer you the opportunity of a lifetime: an abundance of cultural experiences, family life, language learning,
See more